Conference Planning Committee

This committee participates in planning speakers and events for the annual conference and the summer drive-in.

  • Vice Chair: J.C. Crane, Dir. of Admissions
    East Central College
    [email protected]
  • Katrina Chavez
    Missouri State University
  • Danielle Faucett
    Univ of Missouri - St. Louis
  • Kristy Giacomelli
    Missouri S&T

Audit Committee

This committee oversees any financial audit performed over MOACRAO.

  • Vice Chair: Ryan Meador, Registrar
    Metropolitan Community College
    [email protected]
  • Kimberly Strope
    Missouri State University


This committee examines technology issues and how they impact the operations of the various offices. 

  • Vice Chair: Seth Carruthers, Registrar and Asst. Vice Pres. Student Financial Service Center 
    Fontbonne University
    [email protected]
  • Amy Cole
  • William Stanfill
    Cottey College
  • Jay Haugen, University Registrar
    Saint Louis University

New Membership

This committee plans the new member orientation at the annual conference. 

  • Co-Chair: Terri Vogel, Registrar
    Northwest Missouri State University
    [email protected]

  • Co-Chair: Mary Tackett, Sr. Assistant Registrar
    Univ of Missouri - St. Louis
    [email protected]