Executive Committee

MACRAO's Executive Board is responsibility for all the general activities, elections, and running the annual conference of the Association. More specifically, the board is in charge of the program for the annual meeting and is responsible for coordinating the recommendations for programs submitted by the standing committees. Officers coordinate the editing and publishing of the membership newsletter, internet homepage and other communication vehicles approved by the membership or the Executive Board. The coordination the annual membership drive and maintenance of the membership database. The Executive Board also keeps the membership lists, minutes of the annual meeting and the meetings of the Executive Committee. It is also in charge of collecting membership dues, paying Association bills and preparing a written financial statement for submission at the annual meeting of the Association.



     Jennifer Crump, Associate Director of Admissions
     Central Methodist University

Past President
     Doug Swink, Asst. Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
     University of Missouri - Kansas City

President Elect
     Teri Vogel, Registrar
     Northwest Missouri State University


Vice President for Membership and Outreach
     Mary Tackett, Sr. Assistant Registrar
     University of Missouri - St. Louis

Vice President for Web Services and Technology
     Blaine Bredeman, Assistant Registrar
     Columbia College

     Tammi Grow, Associate Director of Admissions

     Northwest Missouri State University

 Treasurer Elect
      Ryan Meador, Registrar
     Metropolitan Community College


     Lenord McGownd,  Assistant Registrar
     Ozarks Technical Community College


Vice President for Government Relations
     Brenda Selman, Assistant Vice Provost and Registrar
     University of Missouri, Columbia